Latest Products http://www.agrawalpooja.com Latest Products 17-12-20 en-us http://www.agrawalpooja.com Brass God Statues http://www.agrawalpooja.com/brass-god-statues.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a mesmerizing array of Brass God Statues. The range of statues that we export and supply are procured from certified and trusted vendors. Moreover on our part as well we keep a check on quality measures to ensure that we deliver a qualitative range. Brass Shiva Statues http://www.agrawalpooja.com/brass-shiva-statues.htm Brass God Statues Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in delivering enchanting life-like sculptures including Brass Shiva Statues. The range of Brass Shiva Statues that we make available to our clients is widely appreciated for its detailing and mesmerizing images of Lord Shiva. We are reckoned for supplying our range in highly cost-efficient price. Brass Ganesh Statues http://www.agrawalpooja.com/brass-ganesh-statues.htm Brass God Statues Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lord Ganesh is to be worshipped first among all the Gods according to the Hindu Mythology. Lord Ganesh is known to remove the hurdles of one’s life. We are dealing in exporting and supplying a wide array of Brass Ganesh Statues that is known for magnificent designs and patterns. We make them available in different sizes and finishes at very cost effective price. Brass Krishna Statues http://www.agrawalpooja.com/brass-krishna-statues.htm Brass God Statues Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Exporter and Supplier of a qualitative range of Brass Krishna Statues. The range of statues that we make available is known for its fine finish and excellent carvings. Our eye-catching range of Brass Krishna Statues is widely appreciated by our clients. Moreover, we make them available at highly economical price. Brass Vishnu Statue http://www.agrawalpooja.com/brass-vishnu-statue.htm Brass God Statues Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our esteemed clients can avail from us a wide collection of Brass Vishnu Statue that is widely appreciated for its holy aura. We provide the statues in Lord Vishnu’s different appearances. Our Brass Vishnu Statue is widely appreciated for the life-like appearance it has. We make statue available in different sizes and finishes Animal Statues http://www.agrawalpooja.com/animal-statues.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an enchanting range of Animal Statues. Our expertise lies in making available a range of Animal Statues to our esteemed clients. Our range of excellently crafted animal statues such as Camel, Cow, Deer, Elephant, Lion and Owl, etc. is widely used as decorative pieces to manifold the room’s beauty. We make Animal Statues available in various finishes and sizes to cater varied taste of the customers. Metal Diyas http://www.agrawalpooja.com/metal-diyas.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are catering an exclusive collection of Metal Diyas which is widely known for high durability, corrosion resistant properties and elegant look. Our light weighted Metal Diyas are available in varied shapes and in different metals. The exclusive range of Metal Diyas comprises of Brass Diyas and Copper Diya. The availability of our Metal Diyas in mesmerizing collection adds to our favorability. Brass Diyas http://www.agrawalpooja.com/brass-diyas.htm Metal Diyas Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the exclusive range of Brass Diyas. Our collection of Brass Diyas in different shapes and varied patterns has made the collection our customer’s favorable one. Our traditional designs of Brass Diyas are widely chosen in festive seasons to worship God. The Diyas are available in wide array of designs, sizes and patterns. Copper Diyas http://www.agrawalpooja.com/copper-diyas.htm Metal Diyas Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Copper Diyas that we make available to our wide clientele is procured from the reliable vendors. We on our part as well make sure that the complete range is quality tested on various parameters. The availability of our Copper Diyas in different designs, sizes and patterns are widely appreciated by our clients. Brass Bells http://www.agrawalpooja.com/brass-bells.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A continuum of Brass Bells in attractive antique designs is made available by us. Our range of Brass Bells is widely used in various sacred purposes as well as a decorating piece. The pleasant sound of our Brass Bells adds an enchanting music to the ears. Our Brass Bells Brass Bells in exclusive designs and patterns are positive points that are much applauded by our customers. Metal Swings http://www.agrawalpooja.com/metal-swings.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We put forth a wide array of Metal Swings that is mostly used in personal temples at many houses or temples for placing the God’s sculptures or statues. Our Metal Swings are widely appreciated for the carving that is done on it. The beautiful designs and patterns available create a divine aura of the temple or the place where ever they are placed. We make these Metal Swings available in different sizes and finishes to meet varied requirement of our clients. Vastu Shastra Items http://www.agrawalpooja.com/vastu-shastra-items.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vastu Shastra is an ancient science in which many people believe in. Vastu Shastra is a science that removes many hurdles and takes care of the health and happiness of one’s life. We make available wide assortments of Vastu Shastra Items that is believed to take away the problems and showers good luck, happiness, love and success. Our range of Vastu Shastra Items is made available in different sizes at very economical price. Copper Water Bottle http://www.agrawalpooja.com/copper-water-bottle.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a client-centric firm and work in coordination with the clients to fulfill their ever-evolving requirements and deliver our products in quality packaging for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly.